Texas State Flag.

Texas State Flag.

State Information

State Political Trend
Based on past elections and recent polling data, TEXAS is TRENDING REPUBLICAN.

Elected Officials

Statewide Officials
Governor: Greg Abbott (R)
Lt. Governor: Dan Patrick (R)
U.S Senate
Senior U.S Senator: John Cornyn (R)
Junior U.S Senator: Ted Cruz (R)
U.S. House of Representatives
CD-1: Louie Gohmert Jr. (R)
CD-2: Ted Poe (R)
CD-3: Sam Johnson (R)
CD-4: John Ratcliffe (R)
CD-5: Jeb Hensarling (R)
CD-6: Joe Barton (R)
CD-7: John Culberson (R)
CD-8: Kevin Brady (R)
CD-9: Al Green (D)
CD-10: Michael McCaul (R)</span
CD-11: Michael Conaway (R)
CD-12: Kay Granger (R)
CD-13: Mac Thornberry (R)
CD-14: Randy Weber (R)
CD-15: Ruben Hinojosa (D)
CD-16: Beto O’Rourke (D)
CD-17: Bill Flores (R)
CD-18: Sheila Jackson Lee (D)
CD-19: Randy Neugebauer (R)
CD-20: Joaquin Castro (D)
CD-21: Lamar Smith (R)
CD-22: Pete Olson (R)
CD-23: Hurd Will (R)
CD-24: Kenny Marchant (R)
CD-25: Roger Williams (R)
CD-26: Michael Burgess (R)
CD-27: Blake Farenthold (R)
CD-28: Henry Cuellar (D)
CD-29: Gene Green (D)
CD-30: Eddie Johnson (D)
CD-31: John Carter (R)
CD-32: Pete Sessions (R)
CD-33: Marc Veasey (D)
CD-34: Filemon Vela (D)
CD-35: Lloyd Doggett (D)
CD-36: Brian Babin (R)

Past Presidential Election Results


–> Utah

<– Tennessee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s