Oregon State Flag.

Oregon State Flag.

State Information

State Political Trend
Based on past elections and recent polling data, OREGON is TRENDING DEMOCRAT.

Elected Officials

Statewide Officials
Governor: Kate Brown (D)
Secretary of State: Ted Wheeler (D)
U.S Senate
Senior U.S Senator: Ron Wyden (D)
Junior U.S Senator: Jeff Merkley (D)
U.S. House of Representatives
CD-1: Suzanne Bonamici (D)
CD-2: Greg Walden (R)
CD-3: Earl Blumenauer (D)
CD-4: Peter Defazio (D)
CD-5: Kurt Schrader (D)

Past Presidential Election Results


–> Pennsylvania

<– Oklahoma


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s